2023 Doris Robinson Award - Tommy Mellott (MTST)

Football Championship Subdivision discussions
Post Reply
Posts: 13709
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2007 2:44 pm
I am a fan of: Montana

2023 Doris Robinson Award - Tommy Mellott (MTST)

Post by Mvemjsunpx »

This one doesn't have a vote count. It appears there's one finalist per conference, but the WAC had a separate nominee from the American/ASun for some reason and the Big South & OVC were also separate.

https://theanalyst.com/na/2023/12/monta ... recipient/


DL Kwaku Adubofour (HARV)
LS Julian Ashby (FUR)
QB Max Brosmer (UNH)
QB Jason Brown (JSU)
TE Will Burke (STTHOM)
OL Jacob Dicharry (LAM)
LB Jacob Dobbs (HC)
CB Anthony Egbo (ACU)
LB William McRainey (GWEBB)
QB Tommy Mellott (MTST) - Winner
OL David Satkowski (SHILL)
OL Chad Strickland (EIU)
P Juan Velarde (NCCEN)
S Cole Wisniewski (NDSU)
DL Jau'Von Young (AP)
Post Reply